Monsters In The Closet (Deluxe Edition)

Mayday Parade      

Monsters In The Closet (Deluxe Edition)

Digital download sent immediately via Email

  1. Ghosts
  2. Girls
  3. Last Night For A Table of Two
  4. 12 Through 15
  5. The Torment of Existence Weighed Against The Horror of Nonbeing
  6. Even Robots Need Blankets
  7. Repent and Repeat
  8. Demons
  9. Sorry, Not Sorry
  10. Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
  11. Hold Onto Me
  12. Angels
  13. Hear The Sound
  14. Stuck In Remission
  15. Worth A Thousand Words

Fearless Records ID: 176481 Catalog ID: 251 SKU: MDP0MITCDX-DD00 Created: 4/22/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.